Great Futures Start Here

Executive Team

Mentoring for the Future

Our leaders believe there is no higher calling than making a difference in the life of a child. They are dedicated to being the best role models for children and provide an unwavering passion that inspires the community. Our leaders strive to instill greatness and create an environment to learn and discover.

Mentoring for the Future

Mentoring for the Future

Our leaders believe there is no higher calling than making a difference in the life of a child. They are dedicated to being the best role models for children and provide an unwavering passion that inspires the community. Our leaders strive to instill greatness and create an environment to learn and discover.
Mentoring for the Future

Our Administrative Team

Kacy Dennis
Director of Operations
kdennis@bgcbb.org
(850) 445-2785 (cell)
Rita Bing
Director of Finance and
Human Resources
kbutler@bgcbb.org
(850) 656-8100
Kallilah Butler
Volunteer Coordinator
kbutler@bgcbb.org
(850) 656-8100 x303
Candance Seaborn
723 W. Orange Avenue,
Tallahassee, FL 32310
850-656-8100
Office Club Director Outreach
Cseaborn@bgcbb.org

Site Directors

Nadeje Pierre
723 W. Orange Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32310
407-535-9981
Club Director
R. Frank Nims Club
Npierre@bgcbb.org
Antwan Cole
4530 Shelfer Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
Club Director Oak Ridge
Elementary Club
Acole@bgcbb.org
Nadeje Pierre
2940 Grady Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
407-535-9981
Club Director
Pinewood Place Club
Npierre@bgcbb.org
Shavonte Walker
264 Carver Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32333
863-640-3512
Club Director Havana Club
Swalker@bgcbb.org
Wayne Dildy
2525 Texas Street
Tallahassee, FL 32310
850-519-2609
Club Director
Sunrise Place Club
Wdildy@bgcbb.org
Jacara Young
850-894-2094 Office
850-459-2924
Mobile Club Director Carrie
Wilson Miccosukee Club
Jyoung@bgcbb.org
Thelma Hickman
122 Graves Street
Tallahassee, FL 32351
850-656-8100
Quincy Club
Thickman@bgcbb.org
Shavonda Dennis
1700 Joe Louis Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
850-656-8100
Springfield Club
Sdennis@bgcbb.org
715 S. Main Street
Chattahoochee, FL 34324
850-663-2251
Chattahoochee Club

Join Our Team!

You Can Make a Difference!

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Big Bend offers a wide variety of career opportunities with strong
emphasis on professional development. If you have academic training or a professional
background in education, guidance, social work, physical education or cultural arts, we have a
“career in caring” just right for you.