Great Futures Start Here

Executive Team

Mentoring for the Future

Our leaders believe there is no higher calling than making a difference in the life of a child. They are dedicated to being the best role models for children and provide an unwavering passion that inspires the community. Our leaders strive to instill greatness and create an environment to learn and discover.

Mentoring for the Future

Mentoring for the Future

Our leaders believe there is no higher calling than making a difference in the life of a child. They are dedicated to being the best role models for children and provide an unwavering passion that inspires the community. Our leaders strive to instill greatness and create an environment to learn and discover.
Mentoring for the Future

Our Administrative Team

Kacy Dennis
CEO/President
kdennis@bgcbb.org
(850) 322-8998 (cell)
Rita Bing
Director of Finance and
Human Resources
rbing@bgcbb.org
(850) 656-8100
Kallilah Stanley
Volunteer Coordinator
kstanley@bgcbb.org
(850) 656-8100 x303
Nadeje Pierre
Leon County Area Director
npierre@bgcbb.org
850-545-4362
Shawanna Moye
Gadsden County Area Director
smoye@bgcbb.org
850-545-2672

Site Directors

Antwan Cole
4530 Shelfer Road
Tallahassee, FL 32305
Club Director Oak Ridge
Elementary Club
Acole@bgcbb.org
Daijah Evans
2940 Grady Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-322-7853
Club Director
Pinewood Place Club
devans@bgcbb.org
Shavonte Walker
264 Carver Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32333
863-640-3512
Club Director Havana Club
Swalker@bgcbb.org

2525 Texas Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32310
850-519-6139
Club Director Sunrise Club
850-894-2094 Office
850-459-2924
Mobile Club Director Carrie
Wilson Miccosukee Club
Kesia Conyers
470 Strong Road
Quincy, FL 32351
850-656-8100
Club Director Quincy Club
kconyers@bgcbb.org
Shavonda Dennis
1700 Joe Louis Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
850-656-8100
Springfield Club
Sdennis@bgcbb.org
715 S. Main Street
Chattahoochee, FL 34324
850-663-2251
Chattahoochee Club
Keith Ireland
715 S. Main Street
Chattahoochee, FL 34324
850-663-2251
Club Director Chattahoochee Club
kireland@bgcbb.org

Join Our Team!

You Can Make a Difference!

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Big Bend offers a wide variety of career opportunities with strong
emphasis on professional development. If you have academic training or a professional
background in education, guidance, social work, physical education or cultural arts, we have a
“career in caring” just right for you.